Cork Facility

+353 (0)21 4978787

Carlow Facility

+353 (0)5991 43601

Locations and Contact

Quick Contact

About PHC

Pressure Hydraulics Ltd. had been trading in Ireland since 1981 and in 1996 Pressure Hydraulics & Controls was established. Originally part of the multi-location organisation, Pressure Hydraulics & Controls became an independent company in 2011 to strengthen its position in the market and to offer a better service to its customers. Today Pressure Hydraulics & Controls has established itself as the market leader for the services and products they supply to the various industry sectors. With large workshops in our head office in Little Island, Cork and in our Carlow town office, we can offer fast, economical repairs to pumps, motors and cylinders along with the design and manufacture of hydraulic power packs. We are the Irish sales partners for Bosch Rexroth, Moog, Hydac, Pall and Larga, all of which are considered to be the world specialists in the field of hydraulics. Together with our sales partners we can offer the complete package from hydraulic system design to onsite installation and commissioning. Our experienced & knowledgeable staff are waiting to take your call with no inquiry being too big or too small.

Cork Location

Jim Hickey
Managing Director

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 2782348
Email: jhickey@phc.ie

Senan Ahern
Manager Cork

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 4181187
Email: sahern@phc.ie

Paul Curtin
Sales Manager

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 9296687
Email: pcurtin@phc.ie

Joe Richardson
Technical Sales Manager & OEM Sales

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 6850766
Email: jrichardson@phc.ie

Carlow Location

Jim Hickey
Managing Director

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 2782348
Email: jhickey@phc.ie

Paul Sinnott
Manager Carlow

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 1738415
Email: psinnott@phc.ie

Richard Carey
Sales Manager

Mobile: Mobile: +353 (0) 87 6705131
Email: rcarey@phc.ie

© 2013 Pressure Hydraulics & Controls

Website by Keerim

Back to TOP